Karine Joly
your family mediator
in Vaudreuil-Soulanges
and Montreal

Professional coach, family mediator and social worker

Are you experiencing major changes in your life? Would you like to benefit from services based on attentive listening, trust and respect?

I have a Master’s degree in social work. I am also trained as a professional coach and a family mediator. I offer family mediation services for couples separating or divorcing (mediation, negotiation, summary of agreements), professional coaching (objectives, action plan and self-discovery), and counselling services (anxiety, burnout, depression, individual or couple counselling, parenting coordination and co-parenting coaching). I serve Vaudreuil-Soulanges and Montreal.

  • I use a systemic approach
  • I coach people in their search for solutions
  • I have great respect for my clients and I strive to understand the overall situation
  • I establish a relationship based on trust, dignity, and respect for privacy, while promoting autonomy and self-determination
  • I encourage mediation in situations of conflict or litigation

Professional coaching,
mediation and counselling

Are you at a crossroads in your career, studies or your personal life? Do you feel the need for guidance by an experienced coach? Whether you’re considering a career change, applying for or integrating a new position, preparing for retirement or facing personal or professional challenges, I can act as a partner and facilitator to help you take action.

In my office or at your workplace in the Vaudreuil-Soulanges or Montreal area, in person, by telephone or online using a secure Web platform, we’ll work together to develop a strategy enabling you to determine and achieve your goals.

Learn more about coaching

I am a member of

Are you going through a separation or divorce and in need of professional mediation in order to arrive at fair, negotiated agreement?

As a family mediator I will work to create a climate of trust that will facilitate communication between you and your ex-spouse, with a preoccupation to ensure your children’s well-being. From negotiating separation conditions to writing up the summary of agreements, I will be there to facilitate the transition to this new stage of your life.

The Québec Department of Justice subsidizes 2.5 to 5 hours of family mediation. Find out more!

Couple mediation

This service is offered to couples who are at risk of ending their relationship and who want to explore the possibility of repairing the relationship or who need a space with an impartial professional before making a final decision. The couple occupies a central place in the discussion while the mediator facilitates an open and respectful communication between spouses, as well as ongoing exploration of different strategies to be put into place between meetings.

From my office in Vaudreuil-Dorion, I serve the entire Vaudreuil-Soulanges and Montreal area.

I am a member of

Are you going through a difficult period—separation, family tensions, professional burnout, illness or other situations and require counseling services? I offer counseling that is based on empathy, respect and self-determination. Following a psychosocial evaluation we establish an intervention plan that allows you to incorporate strategies that lead to change and improvement.

Other services:
Psychosocial assessment for instituting Protective Supervision or Homologating a Mandate, clinical supervision of social workers and conferences.

Parenting Coordination

As a trained Parenting Coordinator with a background in Family Mediation and Social Work , I work with parents in order to ensure respect of the Court judgment and the application of the parenting plan. I facilitate the resolution of parental conflicts, coordinate parenting communications and promote education with regards to the needs of the child.

Co-parenting coaching

I offer co-parenting coaching to separated parents who are experiencing persistent conflict. Services can be offered during or after separation and takes into account the needs of each parent, each family unit, and the child. The objective is to reduce conflict, apply negotiation and communication strategies while helping parents to refelect on the consequences of their behavior and decisions on the child. I accompany parents to make common decisions about their child and develop and respect a common parenting plan.

My office is conveniently located for people living in Vaudreuil-Soulanges or Montreal. Receipts are available upon request.

I am a member of

Articles and Radio Chronicles

Find out how family mediation, career and life coaching, and counselling can improve your quality of life.

Your professional coach,
family mediator or social worker

Consult a coach, family mediator or social worker who is widely recognized for her attentive listening and openness. I serve the Vaudreuil-Soulanges and Montreal areas.

Consultation-Médiation K.J.

2A, rue Saint-Michel,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, (Quebec)
J7V 1E7

TELEPHONE : 450 218-1499

EMAIL : info@consultation-mediationkj.com

Karine Joly
votre médiatrice
familiale dans
Vaudreuil-Soulanges
et Montréal

Coach professionnelle, Médiatrice familiale et travailleuse sociale

Vous vivez de grands changements dans votre vie et aimeriez bénéficier d’un accompagnement où l’écoute, la confiance et le respect sont au cœur de la relation?

Détentrice d’une maîtrise en travail social et d’une formation en coaching et médiation, je suis médiatrice familiale en cas de divorce ou séparation (médiation, négociation, entente à l’amiable, résumé des ententes), coach professionnelle (objectifs, plan d’action et découverte de vous-même), travailleuse sociale (anxiété, épuisement, dépression, stratégie personnelle ou de couple, coordination parentale et coaching coparental). Je dessers les secteurs de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et Montréal.

  • J’utilise une approche systémique
  • J’accompagne la personne dans la recherche de solutions
  • Je démontre un grand respect pour la personne et je m’efforce de comprendre sa situation globale
  • J’établis une relation de confiance qui favorise les principes d’autonomie, d’autodétermination, de dignité, et le droit à la confidentialité et le respect de la vie privée
  • J’encourage la médiation lors de situations conflictuelles ou litigieuses

Services professionnels de coaching,
de médiation et d’accompagnement

Vous êtes à une nouvelle étape de votre cheminement professionnel et ressentez le besoin d’être accompagné par un coach d’expérience? Pour une réorientation de carrière, une préparation à la retraite ou des défis à relever dans votre vie professionnelle ou personnelle, j’agis comme facilitatrice dans votre passage à l’action.

À mon bureau ou votre lieu de travail dans la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et Montréal, en personne, au téléphone ou à distance, sur une plateforme Web sécurisée, nos séances de coaching nous mèneront à établir la stratégie qui vous permettra d’atteindre vos objectifs.

Je suis membre de

Vous êtes en processus de séparation ou de divorce et aimeriez bénéficier d’un accompagnement professionnel en médiation afin d’en arriver à une entente à l’amiable?

Une médiatrice familiale sait créer un climat de confiance qui facilite la communication entre vous et votre ex-conjoint(e) avec comme objectif d’assurer le bien-être de vos enfants. De la négociation des conditions de votre séparation jusqu’à la rédaction du résumé des ententes, je vous accompagne pour faciliter la transition vers cette nouvelle étape de votre vie.

Le Ministère de la Justice subventionne entre 2.5 et 5 heures de médiation familiale, informez-vous!

Médiation de couple

Ce service est offert aux couples qui sont à risque de vivre une rupture, mais qui veulent explorer la possibilité de réparer la relation ou qui ont besoin d’une espace avec une professionnelle impartiale avant de prendre une décision définitive. Le couple occupe une place centrale dans la discussion tandis que la médiatrice facilite une communication ouverte et respectueuse entre les conjoints, ainsi que la réflexion et l’exploration des différentes stratégies à mettre en place entre les rencontres.

De mon cabinet situé à Vaudreuil-Dorion, je dessers tout le secteur de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et Montréal.

Je suis membre de

Vous traversez une période difficile, que ce soit à la suite d’une séparation, de conflits familiaux, de couple ou d’un épuisement professionnel, un suivi psychosociale empreinte d’empathie et de respect vous aidera à comprendre comment les différentes sphères de votre vie (travail, amis, famille, etc.) influencent votre problématique. Vous serez par la suite en mesure de travailler, toujours avec l’accompagnement d’une travailleuse sociale, les étapes qui vous aideront à retrouver une pleine possession de vos moyens.

Un service de consultation pour rapport psychosocial en vue d’homologation de mandat de protection ou d’ouverture de régime de protection est aussi offert. J’offre également un service de supervision pour travailleurs sociaux.

Coordination parentale

À titre de coordonnateur parental formé et ayant une expérience en médiation familiale et de travail social auprès de familles séparées, j’aide les parents au respect du jugement de la Cour et à l’application du plan parental en facilitant la résolution des différends, en coordonnant les communications parentales et en favorisant l’éducation aux besoins de l’enfant.

Coaching coparental

J’offre le coaching coparental aux parents séparés qui vivent un conflit persistant. Le service peut être offert pendant ou après la rupture et prend en compte les besoins de chaque parent et de chaque famille, incluant les enfants.

J’accompagne les familles dans le but de réduire les conflits, de découvrir et apprendre des stratégies de négociation tout en les aidant aux parents à réfléchir aux conséquences de leurs comportements et de leurs décisions. Je peux orienter les parents afin de les aider à prendre des décisions communes touchant leur enfant, à prévoir les modalités à leur plan parental, tout en facilitant l’expérience de vie de leur enfant au cours de la séparation, et pour les années à venir.

Mes bureaux sont facilement accessible pour les gens résidents dans Vaudreuil-Soulanges et Montréal. Un reçu est disponible sur demande.

Je suis membre de

Articles et chroniques radio

Découvrez ce que la médiation familiale, le coaching professionnel et personnel ou le travail social peuvent apporter dans votre vie.

Votre coach professionnelle,
médiatrice familiale ou travailleuse sociale

Consultez une coach professionnelle, une médiatrice familiale ou une travailleuse sociale reconnue pour son écoute et son ouverture. Je dessers Vaudreuil-Soulanges et Montréal.

Consultation-Médiation K.J.

418, avenue Saint-Charles, bureau 204,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, (Québec)
J7V 2N1

TÉLÉPHONE : 450 218-1499

COURRIEL : consultationmediationkj@gmail.com